#LongLiveLongmire Posse Rides Again On Thursday Evening, Join The Stampede, DETAILS, Highlight Hollywood News

longlivelongmire-2

Highlight Hollywood confirmed on Monday that the Longmire Posse will be riding again this week. After several successful stampedes, the team’s chief, Pamela told us, “Our next stampede is Thursday at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm Mountain, 6pm PDT!”

 

 

So, don’t you sit back and get a spur in your saddle, you’d better join us on Twitter as we show Hollywood studios and TV networks this posse is waiting for season 4.  The third season of this show was its best so far, and the questions left hanging have to be answered.

 

 

Follow the Longmire Posse on Facebook and Twitter, and follow Highlight Hollywood on Facebook and Twitter for all the breaking news!

longmire-letsride

You can follow us on social media at www.twitter.com/HighlightHwd or on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Highlight-Hollywood/193119760769011, and now on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/+TommyLightfootGarrett90211/about

Written By: Tommy Lightfoot Garrett

Photographs are Courtesy: A&E; Longmire Posse

Follow us on Twitter @HighlightHwd or @LightfootinHwd