‘The Other Two’ Renewed for Season 2 at Comedy Central


Comedy Central is ready for more of The Other Two. The network’s freshman comedy has been renewed for a second season less than a month into its run.


Network president Kent Alterman announced the news on Monday evening before paneling the series at the Television Critics Association winter press tour. The second season, presumably another 10-episode run, will reunite cast members Heléne Yorke, Drew Tarver, Case Walker, Ken Marino and Molly Shannon — with co-creators Chris Kelly and Sarah Schneider returning as showrunners.

The Other Two continues to air on Comedy Central on Thursdays through April.
Written By: Tommy Lightfoot Garrett
Photographs are Courtesy:    Comedy Central
Follow us on Twitter @HighlightHwd or @LightfootinHwd